A11y.General.SkipToContent

Contact us

If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we will respond as soon as possible

Wellington International
Phone: (561) 793-JUMP / (561) 793-5867
Horse Show Office: (561) 784-1115
Stabling Office: (561) 784-1134
E-mail: info@equestriansport.com 

For Rider Video Services E-Mail: Support@showgroundslive.com

Wellington International Spectator Entrance
3400 Equestrian Club Drive
Wellington, FL 33414

BOX OFFICE AND CONCIERGE:
561-793-5867
info@equestriansport.com

ADVERTISING:
Annette Goyette
561.784.1120
Agoyette@equestriansport.com

SPONSORSHIP:
Whitney Stahl
561-784-1104
Wstahl@equestriansport.com

MARKETING:
Elaine Wessel
561-784-1112
Ewessel@equestriansport.com

WEF COMPETITION:
David Burton, Jr.
561-793-5867
davidburton4@mac.com

DRESSAGE:
Thomas Baur
561-784-4278
acm.baur@t-online.de

GREAT CHARITY CHALLENGE:
Anne Caroline Valtin
561-784-1133
Annecarolineinc@gmail.com

PLAN AN EVENT:
Vaneli Bojkova
561-784-1110
Vbojkova@equestriansport.com

VENDORS:
Annette Goyette
561-784-1120
Agoyette@equestriansport.com

VIP HOSPITALITY
Kathleen LaMour
561-784-1106
klamour@equestriansport.com